Welcome Back Trailer | John Abraham, Anil Kapoor

Welcome Back Trailer

The Welcome Back Trailer has been released. The film has an ensemble cast including John Abraham , Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Shruti Hassan, Dimple Kapadia, Paresh Rawal and Naseruddin Shah.

Welcome Back is a comedy film which is a sequel to a 2007 hit Welcome starring Akshay Kumar. The film is directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Firoz Nadiadwala.

Watch Welcome Back trailer here and tell us if you liked it.

Welcome Back is scheduled to release on 4th September 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A trusted website which updates Bollywood box office collection, news and movies reviews. Also post data and records of Box Office India.
© 2014-2022 Bollywood Arena │ All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram