Wajah Tum Ho Title Song | Mithoon

Presenting brand new bollywood song from movie Wajah Tum Ho directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by T-Series Films starring Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary and Rajniesh Duggall in the lead roles. Film Releasing 2nd December 2016.

Singer : Tulsi Kumar Altamash
Composer : Mithoon
Lyrics : Manoj Muntashir

One comment on “Wajah Tum Ho Title Song | Mithoon”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A trusted website which updates Bollywood box office collection, news and movies reviews. Also post data and records of Box Office India.
© 2014-2022 Bollywood Arena │ All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram