Udta Punjab Full Music Album Out Now

Get high on Udta Punjab's full movie album, all songs in one jukebox.

Tracklist :

Chitta Ve (Babu Haabi, Shahid Mallya & Bhanu Prtap)

Da Da Dasse (Kanika Kapoor & Babu Haabi)

Ikk Kudi (Shahid Mallya)

Ud-daa Punjab (Vishal Dadlani & Amit Trivedi)

Hass Nach Le (Shahid Mallya)

Vadiya (Amit Trivedi)

Ikk Kudi - Reprised Version (Diljit Dosanjh)

Album Name : Udta Punjab
Music Composer : Amit Trivedi
Lyricists : Shellee, Late Shri Shiv Kumar Batalvi & Varun Grover

3 comments on “Udta Punjab Full Music Album Out Now”

  1. @Bollyarena

    Pls..........Rate Udta Punjab Music Album out of 10 in 2 Different category.........

    1st one on the basis of Quality & Technics........&

    2nd one on Audience Appeal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A trusted website which updates Bollywood box office collection, news and movies reviews. Also post data and records of Box Office India.
© 2014-2022 Bollywood Arena │ All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram