Paniyon Sa Song - Satyameva Jayate | Atif Aslam

The second video song 'Paniyon Sa" from Satyameva Jayate is out. Written & Directed by Milap Milan Zaveri the movie features John Abraham & Manoj Bajpayee, Amruta Khanvilkar and Aisha Sharma in lead roles.

  • ♫ Song: Paniyon Sa
  • ♫ Singers: Atif Aslam, Tulsi Kumar
  • ♫ Music: Rochak Kohli
  • ♫ Lyrics: Kumaar

One comment on “Paniyon Sa Song - Satyameva Jayate | Atif Aslam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A trusted website which updates Bollywood box office collection, news and movies reviews. Also post data and records of Box Office India.
© 2014-2022 Bollywood Arena │ All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram