Golden Kela Awards 2016 Winners List

Golden Kela Awards 2016 Winners List

The 8th Annual Golden Kela Awards honoured the worst in Bollywood at India Habitat Centre, New Delhi on April 2, 2016. Top earners of 2015 Dilwale and Prem Ratan Dhan Payo have taken the worst honours.

Here is the complete Golden Kela Awards 2016 winners list.

Worst Film – Dilwale

Worst Actor (Male) – Sooraj Pancholi for Hero

Worst Actor (Female) – Sonam Kapoor for Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo

Worst Director – Sooraj Barjatiya for Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo

Baawra Ho Gaya Hai Ke Award – Vikas Behl for Shaandaar

Most Irritating Song – Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo from Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo

Most Atrocious Lyrics – Alfaaz Birthday Bash from Dilliwali Zaalim Girlfriend

Most Pointless Remake/Sequel – MSG 2

Why Are You Still Trying Award – Imran Khan for Katti Batti


Special Awards:

Manoj Kumar Award for Historical “Accuracy”  – Bajirao Mastani

Dara Singh Award for Worst Accent – Randeep Hooda for Main Aur Charles

Sangh Parivaar Award – Gerua

Shakti Kapoor Award for Misogyny – Pyaar Ka Punchnama 2

Bas Kijiye Bahut Ho Gaya – Sooraj Barjatya

What The Hell – Sonakshi Sinha for Ishqholic

Tell us if you agree with Golden Kela Awards 2016 winners list in the comments section.

4 comments on “Golden Kela Awards 2016 Winners List”

  1. DILWALE has decent story, brilliant performances by all and outstanding songs. why u f*cking idiot including in it???????

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A trusted website which updates Bollywood box office collection, news and movies reviews. Also post data and records of Box Office India.
© 2014-2022 Bollywood Arena │ All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram