60th Britannia Filmfare Awards 2015 Winners List

The most awaited award show of Bollywood, 60th Filmfare Awards 2014 were held on 31 January 2015 in Mumbai at Yash Raj Studio. Filmfare award is the biggest award ceremony of  Bollywood industry. Here is the complete list of Filmfare Awards 2015 Winners.

60th Britannia Filmfare Awards 2015 Winners list
Filmfare Awards 2015 Winners List ( Updated )

60th Britannia Filmfare Awards 2014 Winners List :

Best Film : 


Best Director : 

Vikas Bahl (Queen)

Best Actor : 

Shahid Kapoor (Haider)

Best Actress :

Kangana Ranaut (Queen)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) : Tabu (Haider)
Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male) : Kay Kay Menon (Haider)
Best Music Director : Shankar-Eshaan-Loy (2 States)
Best Lyrics - Rashmi Singh : Muskurane ki wajah (CityLights)
Best Playback Singer (Male) : Ankit Tiwari - Galliyan (Ek Villain)
Best Playback Singer (female) : Kanika Kapoor - Baby Doll (Ragini MMS 2)
Best Actor (Critics) – Sanjay Mishra (Ankhon Dekhi)
Best Actress (Critics) – Alia Bhatt (Highway)
Best Film (Critics) – Rajat Kapoor (Ankhon Dekhi)
Best Debut (male) - Fawad Khan - Khoobsurat
Best Debut (female) - Kriti Sanon - Heropant
Best Debut director - Abhishek Varman (2 States)
Lifetime Achievement Award – Kamini Kaushal
Best Action - Sham Kaushal (Gunday)
Best Background Score -    Amit Trivedi (Queen)
Best Production Design - Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Ray (Haider)
Best Cinematography - Bobby Singh and Siddharth Diwan (Queen)
Best Dialogue - Abhijat Joshi and Rajkumar Hirani (PK)
Best Choreography - Ahmed Khan (Jumme Ki Raat - Kick)
Best Editing - Abhijit Kokate and Anurag Kashyap (Queen)
Best Costume - Dolly Ahluwalia (Haider)
Best Sound Design - Anilkumar Konakandla and Prabal Pradhan (Mardaani)
Best Story - Rajat Kapoor (Ankhon Dekhi)
Best Screenplay - Rajkumar Hirani and Abhijat Joshi (PK)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A trusted website which updates Bollywood box office collection, news and movies reviews. Also post data and records of Box Office India.
© 2014-2022 Bollywood Arena │ All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram